Uncategorized

MAY THE FOREST BE WITH YOU

Hi there, today I’m sharing a card I made for the MFT Wednesday Sketch Challenge 282 and Simon Says Stamp: Wednesday Challenge:

20160527_081134-120160527_081328-1

This is the Sketch that I was inspired by:

 

I love doing challenges whenever I can because it inspires me to create new layouts or color combinations that I normally wouldn’t use.  It really helps me to grow as a card maker.

Thank you for stopping by, have a great day!

 

One thought on “MAY THE FOREST BE WITH YOU

  1. Absolutely stunning Amy ! How do you come up with all those ideas? Discovered MFT not too long ago and I really appreciate them. I have the Harvest Mouse and the Strike up the band sets. Planning on purchasing others. Enjoy the rest of the day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

