camp create · Uncategorized

MFT Stamp-Camp Create 2016-Wonderful Watercolor

Hello.  Today I’m sharing a card I made to earn my third badge at Camp Create-Wonderful Watercolor.  For this challenge I decided to try loose water coloring for the first time.  I used MFT Stamps , Buildable Bouquet and SomeBunny  stampset along with Die-namics Absolutely Fabulous.

Print

Here is the card I made:

20160621_085334-1-1

Closeup of the card:

20160621_094147

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

