camp create · Uncategorized

MFT Stamps-Camp Create 2016-Delightful Diecutting

Hello.  I have my final card to earn the last badge for the MFT Camp Create.  The theme for this badge is Delightful Die-cutting.  So for this card I used the Hog Heaven stamp set and Die-namics Inside & Out Stitched Oval STAX from MFT Stamps to make an oval spinner card.

Print

Here is what I created:

20160622_112005-1

To watch it move you can see it here :Instagram

Picture tutorial:

20160622_101817-1

20160622_105742-1

20160622_101916-1
I did mirror stamping of the pig and colored them in with copic markers.

I hope you like this card.  I had a wonderful time participating in Camp Create event.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

